Skip navigation

          Below you will find a copy of the meal plan I am currently following.  I started following this meal plan about a week ago.  My protein intake went up a bit since my last meal plan and my fat intake is still relatively low since I only eat clean foods.  My carbohydrate intake went up quite a bit which is ok with me because I’m a high carbohydrate dieter. 

           Even though I only train three days per week, I realized I still needed to consume more food as I am working to get up into the mid – 240 pound range.  The good news is that after a few days of following this new meal plan I am  stuffed and I should be hitting 245 pounds in no time!    If you are interested in finding out how I can help you with your meal planning, please contact me at any one of the sites listed below.  I look forward to talking with you!

Meal Number 1    

  • 7 whole omega 3 eggs, 1 cup of oatmeal, 1/8 cup of raisins, 3 pieces of whole wheat bread with jelly

 

 Meal Number 2  

  • 8 oz. of Chicken breast, 2 cups of rice, 1 banana

 

Meal Number 3   

  • 8 oz. of Ground beef, 12 oz. of Potato, 8 oz. of Iced tea with sugar

 

Meal Number 4   

  • 8 oz. of Chicken, 2 cups of rice, 1 pear

 

Meal Number 5   

  • 8 oz. of Steak, 12 oz. of Potato, salad (Yes, I eat salads!)

 

 Meal Number 6    

  • 50 grams of casein protein and 20 grains of whey isolate, 1 cup of oatmeal, 1.5 oz. of Walnuts.

 

If you are interested in finding out how I can help you with your meal planning, please contact me at any one of the sites listed below.  I look forward to talking with you soon!

Malcolm Tears II

http://www.elite-personaltraining.com

http://www.facebook.com/eliteinhomepersonaltraining.com

http://www.youtube.com/elieihpt

http://www.myspace.com/elite916

Leave a Reply

