Skip navigation

2010 Competition Dates and Ticket Information

 

          First off, I’d like to say thanks to everyone who has been so supportive during my preparation for the upcoming shows.  In order to make sure as many of you get this information as efficiently as possible, I have posted links to each events web site below.   You can find all the information you need to be able to make the appropriate plans so that you are able to attend.  The tickets are very affordable and if you carpool, you can save gas and our environment at the same time!  I highly encourage everyone to go; attending one of these events is an experience you will enjoy and won’t forget! I hope to see you all there!

 

2010 GNC NPC Contra Costa Bodybuilding, Figure, Fitness, and Bikini Championships (NQ)

 

 

2010 GNC NPC California Bodybuilding, Figure, and Bikini Championships (NQ)

 

 

          

Feel free to call or e-mail if you have questions!

Malcolm Tears II

http://www.elite-personaltraining.com

3 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. […] on the tail end of a 20 week diet and am only three weeks away from competing for the title of Mr. Contra Costa, four weeks away from competing for the title of Mr. California!  It’s Ironic because I had just […]

  2. […] the second week in a row I re-qualified as the first runner up in my class in one of the most competitive shows in the golden state. I was a little disappointed because I wanted to improve to first however I was still very happy […]

  3. By We Made It! 5 Years Today! | Elite Training on 21 Sep 2010 at 4:35 pm

    […] on the tail end of a 20 week diet and am only three weeks away from competing for the title of Mr. Contra Costa, four weeks away from competing for the title of Mr. California!  It’s Ironic because I had […]

Leave a Reply

